Premier League Teams for 2017/18

Following the conclusion of the Championship Play off final yesterday the full English Premier League line up can now be revealed.

Arsenal, Bournemouth, Burnley, Brighton & Hove Albion, Chelsea, Crystal Palace, Everton, Huddersfield Town, Leicester City, Liverpool, Manchester City, Manchester United, Newcastle United, Southampton, Stoke City, Swansea City, TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR, Watford, West Bromwich Albion and West Ham United.


Spurs will be playing every home game at Wembley stadium during 2017/18 and the initial fixture list is expected on the 14th June 2017.


Share the Post:

Related Posts