Spurs & Chelsea dominate PFA Team of the Year

Tottenham and Chelsea both have four representatives in the PFA Team of the Year.

Team of the year

Tottenham fullbacks Kyle Walker & Danny Rose feature in the back four, whilst there is no surprise to see Dele Alli and Harry Kane also in the team.

Chelsea’s David Luiz, Gary Cahill, Kante and Hazard rival Spurs in the team. The centre back pairing is very questionable with Toby Alderweireld & Jan Vertonghen of Tottenham unfortunate to miss out.


This all adds to what will be a crucial game on Saturday when the two teams meet in the FA Cup semi-final.

Share the Post:

Related Posts